Callbacks for Friday, January 25th

Another great night.  Thanks for spending it with us.

Tomorrow CHiPs would like to callback:

(in no particular order)

  1. Perry Morrison III
  2. Peter Maynard
  3. Anna Flynn
  4. Shand Thomas
  5. Kristi Stout
  6. Caroline Easum
  7. Kenan Bateman
  8. Emily Morris
  9. David Freifeld
  10. Isabelle Dewitt
  11. Andrew Crabtree

Despite the “snow,” we’ll be meeting in the CDA classroom lobby at 8pm.  Message us on Facebook if you need a ride.

Thanks again, everyone!

Due to something called “the Superbowl,” the Community Jam will now be on Tuesday, February 5 at 8pm in room 3411 in the Union.  Check out the Facebook event!